(April 2nd 2011) My new home

Its official, I just moved to a new skybox… it’s located on CheerNo’s SIM, he just offered me some space and there it is… my little skybox from NOTsoBAD (the great gift from joining the group)… I tried to get some inspiration on Juicy Bomb’s blog but with a no-girly look… Stuff is from (and in no special order):  A: S: S:, MudHoney, Awesome Blossom, iTuTu, Miabella Foxley, What Next, and some old stuff from my inventory

~ by Nuno McCullough on April 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
