(June 19th 2010) Party at Alatiel

Today I had a show to assist, new collection from Alatiel, unfortunatelly RL-issues didn’t allow me to atend it 😦 When I arrive Gloria Gabe (my friend which is model for Alatiel) call me to the after show party, I only had time to undress and call a taxi… I was in such a hurry that only when I arrive I saw that I was with jeans and with prim cuffs from the chinos I was wearing before lolol

In the picture I am dancing with with my friends Gloria Gabe and Di Hoorenbeek (which was laughing when she saw my tag “not a model yet” lololol)

~ by Nuno McCullough on June 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
