(June 19th 2010) New Face

For almost a couple of months I was trying skins, but nothing was what I really wanted… I loose the count of the times I asked my friends which demo suited me better. They when I got a small number of skin demos I simply decided to change my shape. Although I loved my shape I never really like my jaws, so I did a small plastic surgery and got the jaws just like I wanted. So after this the choice for the skin was obvious, Belleza Thomas V2 Tan… and here I am brand new and ready to breack some hearts lolol

~ by Nuno McCullough on June 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
