(May 29th 2010) Fashion Shows

Another weekend another day with fashion shows to attend, the first one was from the new Leezu’s collection. My friend Liane sent me a TP to assist the show, when I arrive I saw that I was just on top of her head lolol So here I was just next to her and next to Takeshi Kiada (I hope you did found the scarf on those coordinates I gave you).

The next show was from DD Style, a show where our friend gloria Gabe was one of the models. I didn’t knew Dadina Dosei’ designs but love to see them. The picture was taken atfer the show and gloria pose next to me and Ana, my ex wife and current business partner (the shows were next to each other that’s why I’m with the same clothes lol).

~ by Nuno McCullough on May 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
