(April 2010) Blade Runner

Sometimes when I read fashion blogs I love to see the locations so I can visit the place where they took the picture (sometimes I’m more interested on the place rather the clothes lol), so one of this days I found this great place, sick 208, 131, 28 – S.I.C. 49, anyway I love this shot because it reminds me a ver old science fiction movie: Blade Runner, not because my outfit but because all the lights and neons behind me.

~ by Nuno McCullough on May 24, 2010.

One Response to “(April 2010) Blade Runner”

  1. Hi Nuno! Thanks for posting these coordinates.. I found this place months ago, lost the LM, and have been trying to re-find it ever since.

Leave a Reply

 
