(June 2009) Ana Kornberg

I think you remember my Rl-cousin, it was with sadness that I knew that after several months in-world she was decided to leave SL. I was in shock when she told that, after all we use to go to parties and new SIMs and shops together almost every day since her reezday. But when we were prepared for her leaving, we found a solution… my RL-wife wanted to try SL so my cousin simply gave her everything and now here I am married in RL and SL with the same Ana lolol The picture below was taken in Paris SIM near the Eiffel Tower, we use to joke about it and say that it was our honeymoon lol

~ by Nuno McCullough on May 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
