(June 2008) MarJacobs Sadofsky

Was I at my art gallery (Interiorism) when my buddy Miguel Harsley introduced me a friend of his called MarJacobs Sadofsky. He turn to be a very funny guy, always interested on fashion world and always with 1001 projects on his mind, keep starting several projects at the same time though he never end any of it. Anyway he’s a very good lad and I glad he’s my friend, though he’s out SL for long periods it’s always nice to see him returning.

This picture was taken for a project that he wanted to do with me (one of several lol) a blog dedicated to male fashion, useless to say that we only took this picture lololol

~ by Nuno McCullough on May 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
