(April 2008) Ana Kornberg

Ana Kornberg born on April 2008, since day one I helped her with everything I could, LM, advices and even with my lindens, and month after month she emerge to a beautiful butterfly. This picture was taken on my Masocado apartment on her first week. She was my rl-cousin and adopted my rl-wife’s name 😛 Ana

From that moment on we start a very good sl-relation and she soon start to look like a model. I’m really proud of her. Several months after my cousin decided to leave SL and she pass away her account to my RL-wife, so now I have my RL-wife as co-worker 😛

~ by Nuno McCullough on May 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
