(February 2008) Slmen

It was on February 2008 that I woke up to SL Fashion World, and it was by the hand of Ben Vanguard (chief editor of www.slmen.com) that I started to do some reviews that went through 3 months. I know it’s a small period but it was enough for me to learn lots of tricks and know lots of good fashion designers. And for that I only have to thank to Ben Vanguard. My last composito was dated April 2008 and then I decided to move along, mainly because I found the editorial line of www.slmen.com too androgenous for my taste and didn’t want to go for that path.

~ by Nuno McCullough on May 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
