(January 2008)

One afternoon was I at home when my friend Kurtis Karas IMed me because he wanted to show me an house. Since he and he’s boyfriend were always constructing things I though it was their new house. So I went to zeugma, 68, 178, 26 just to find an huge mansion for rent. It had everything anyone could desire including swimming pool, boat huge rooms you name it. It was when I decided to leave my apartment (a small and with no privacy studio near a club) and search for something better.

~ by Nuno McCullough on May 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
