(February 2008) Walking by…

Since my reezday I tend sometimes to just walk with a destiny, sometimes it good just to empty the head and get just a bit of fresh air, though in SL getting fresh hair is kind of difficult lol So on this day I just TPed into this SIM, don’t know what’s its name nor if is still out there but it just remind me the 1940s and the beach.

I’m just adding another picture (from outside SL) for you to know what I was thinking when I wrote the description above.

~ by Nuno McCullough on May 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
