(February 2008) New profile pictures

After moving to my new home at Masocado I decided to change my profile picture, and within a space of a week I got 2 new pictures, both were on my profile for a couple of weeks. The first one was taken at grasp, remember the SIM from that previous post? I return there and tried a more clean look…

Then I went to SIM called The Future, don’t know if it’s still out there and got this one… It was on my profile for some days but I found it weird, don’t know know why…

~ by Nuno McCullough on May 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
